WIAW #2

Breakfast
Breakfast was yet another soy pumpkin spice latte with some oatmeal made with water, lots of Saigon cinnamon, some stevia, and a dash of sea salt.

I had some dehydrated apples for a morning snack, but I ate them too quickly to photograph!

Pad Thai lunch!
I went out to lunch with coworkers and got some tofu pad thai. Not authentic pad thai, but pretty good. I only ate half of the plate because it was so much food, but afterwards I had a scoop of ice cream (not pictured) so I was totally stuffed!

Huge freaking apple.
When I got home from work I had an apple. I was surprised that after my huge lunch I was hungry after all!

Well, I ended up making myself some awesome mashed cauliflower to go with leftover basmati rice, spinach, and sweet potatoes… but the photos I took of my dish got erased from my phone when it shut down on its own. Lame.

Well, this is WMBFA [what my boyfriend ate] for dinner:

Meat Loaf + Mashed Cauliflower

No dessert because I was so full!

I swear I’ll get better at this WIAW stuff!

Leave a Reply

