SSDD

[same stuff, different blog]

I’ve decided to move all of my posts from Food Flirt over here to a new blog. Have no fear, ye few followers, for I’ll be pretty much posting about the same ol’ stuff: new foods, new recipes, new things going on in my life… but there will be some new items I’ll blab about.

I’m eclectic and I love trying new things, as mentioned in my “old” blog; therefore, I do have lots of hobbies. Some last, some fade, but I will indeed talk about them all.

So, this post is mainly to let you all know that I’m still alive… and here I am!

More to come.

Leave a Reply

